Learn-Skillz MortgageKarma Eyelevel Balaji
Advertise DestinationJ CBB Paradise

DTC DiwaliSpecial VDM Jyotshna - Realtor baba Larry jyotishyam Piyush EnlightenSpa
14339 : Hadoop Developer Online Training
Software : Denver12/11/2014
Hi, The demo class for Hadoop on Sunday (10/01/2015) at 8.00 PM(CST)/ 9.00 PM EST OR 10/01/2015 at 7.30AM IST Please join my gotowebinar https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9109956675233035778 please confirm us your availability for the same. For any further information on demo or Queries please revert back to admin@cloudera.training or contact us on 615 266 6667 Course duration - 30 days session timing - every day one and half hour (8.00 pm CST / 9.00 PM EST) OR at 7.30AM
Phone :615 266 6667

Respond to this Classified

Your Name*
Email Address*
Your message*
* indicates the fields required
Bookmark and Share
MuckomHomes PMEI Advertise Piyush EnlightenSpa KamlaChopra jyotishyam baba CBB DTC VDM Shanthi DiwaliSpecial SSS Jyotshna - Realtor Larry MuckomHomes

News letter  Links  Classifieds  Events  Gallery  Thoughts  Local Coverage  Guests & Celebrities  Contact Us  Movies
Shopping  Live Radio  Apne Log  Business Listings  Consulate Info  Travel Tips  Coupons & Deals  Ur'Say
BizFocus  Appeals  Realty Check  Astro Forecast  Sitemap  Advertise with Us
Thyagaraja Utsavam  Annamacharya Jayanthi  Hanuman Chalisa Yagna
Copyright 2007-2010 DesiShades.com. All rights reserved.
Powered by ShriTech, Inc.